Where is Professor Fog?

Climbing through seven exciting levels you will solve the mystery of Fog's sensational discovery and his sudden disappearance. To reach this goal you have to decode secret messages, find hidden rooms and solve tricky puzzles. If you find the right answers and bravely make your way through all seven levels there is a surprise waiting for you at the end of the game.

Level 1:
Professor Fog’s House
Moses is born and grows up at Pharaoh’s court.

Level 2:
Saint Catherine’s Monastery
God calls Moses at the Burning Bush.

Level 3:
The Ruins of Piramesse
Moses leads the Israelites out of Egypt.

Level 4:
The Mysterious Library
God gives the Ten Commandments to His people.

Level 5:
In the Dome
The Israelites disobey God.

Level 6:
The City in the Desert
God leads His people through the desert.

Level 7:
Mount Nebo
Moses dies; the Israelites enter the Promised Land

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

New here? Please register now!

Order the "Tomb of Moses" now!

Place your order at VIDA Entertainment:

Vida Entertainment
201 East City Hall Ave
Norfolk, VA 23510
1.877.YES. VIDA